OhioMTA is divided into eight districts to provide local contacts and activities for all members. Select from the list below to visit a district's website. To print a  PDF file of the map click on OhioMTA Map. To connect with the website of one of the OhioMTA Affiliate Districts, click on the specific District below. Check the map below for residency requirements.

Central East - Rachel Mills, President

Middle East - Karen Campo & Maira Liliestedt, Co-Presidents

Middle West - Krysti Schey, President

Northeast - Andrew Focks, President

Northwest - Jessica Briggs, President

Southeast - Merewyn Weinkauf, President

Southwest - Becky Slater, President

Western - Laura Atkins, President

Find A Teacher

Each District maintains its own Teacher Directory. To find a Member Teacher, check the County Map above and select the District below for a Direct Link to the respective website.